Officers

2016-2017 Executive Committee

President
William Wimberly
Ardoin Funeral Home
1301 West Laurel Ave.
Eunice, LA 70535
(337) 457-3371
wimberly@legacyfuneralgroup.com
Past President
Joel Swisher
Hixson Brothers Funeral Home
701 Jackson St.
Alexandria, LA 71301
(318) 442-3363
joel@hixsonbrothers.com
Vice-President
Timothy I. Dulany
Osborn Funeral Home
229 Pierremont Rd
Shreveport, LA 71105
(318) 865-8426
osbornfuneralhome@centurytel.net
Southwest District Governor
Retanna Mire
Lafond-Ardoin Funeral Home
P.O. Box 2236
Opelousas, LA 70571
(337) 942-2638
retanna@legacyfuneralgroup.com
Treasurer
Isabel Espinosa
Greenoaks Funeral Home
9595 Florida Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
(225) 925-5331
isabel.espinosa@sci-us.com 
South District Governor
Boyd Mothe, Jr.
Mothe Funeral Homes
1300 Vallette St
New Orleans, LA 70114
(504) 366-4343
mothefuneralhomes@yahoo.com
 
Secretary
Joel Swisher
Hixson Brothers Funeral Home
701 Jackson St.
Alexandria, LA 71301
(318) 442-3363
joel@hixsonbrothers.com
Southeast District Governor
Scott Haynes
Baker Funeral Home
6401 Groom Road
Baker, LA 70714
(225) 775-1991
haynes@legacyfuneralgroup.com
Sergeant-at-Arms
Gary Tranchina
Honaker Funeral Home
109 Everest Drive
Slidell, LA 70458
(985) 641-1900
gary@honakerforestlawn.com
North District Governor
W. Bryan Price
Southern Funeral Home
P.O. Box 845
Winnfield, LA 71483
(318) 628-6921
bryan303@bellsouth.net
 

Staff

Executive Director & Lobbyist
David Tatman
P.O. Box 82531
Baton Rouge, LA 70884
(225) 767-7640
David@TatmanGroup.com

Lobbyist & Sr. Account Manager
Kathleen O’Regan
P.O. Box 82531
Baton Rouge, LA 70884
(225) 767-7640
Kathleen@TatmanGroup.com

Lobbyist & Assistant Account Manager
Jamee Blink Steele
P.O. Box 82531
Baton Rouge, LA 70884
(225) 767-7640
Jamee@TatmanGroup.com