Officers

2017-2018 Executive Committee

President
Timothy I. Dulany
Osborn Funeral Home
229 Pierremont Rd
Shreveport, LA 71105
(318) 865-8426
osbornfuneralhome@centurytel.net
Southwest District Governor
Retanna Mire
Lafond-Ardoin Funeral Home
P.O. Box 2236
Opelousas, LA 70571
(337) 942-2638
retanna@legacyfuneralgroup.com
Vice President
Gene Pellerin
Pellerin Funeral Home
211 Berard St.
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
(337) 332-2199
gene@pellerin.com
South District Governor
Boyd Mothe, Jr.
Mothe Funeral Homes
1300 Vallette St
New Orleans, LA 70114
(504) 366-4343
mothefuneralhomes@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Gary Tranchina
Honaker Funeral Home
109 Everest Drive
Slidell, LA 70458
(985) 641-1900
gary@honakerforestlawn.com
Southeast District Governor
Kevin Piper
Seale Funeral Service, Inc.
1720 S. Range Avenue
Denham Springs, LA 70726
(225) 664-4143
piperkd@gmail.com
Secretary
W. Bryan Price
Southern Funeral Home
P.O. Box 845
Winnfield, LA 71483
(318) 628-6921
bryan303@bellsouth.net
North District Governor
Troy Dennard
Young's Funeral Home
2313 4th Street
Hwy 84 W.
Jonesville, LA 71343
(318) 757-3639
Sergeant-at-Arms
Anthony J. "Tiger" Istre
Geesey-Ferguson Funeral Home
301 North Avenue F
Crowley, LA 70526
(337) 783-3313
anthonyistre@geeseyferguson.com
   
Past President
William Wimberly
Ardoin Funeral Home
1301 West Laurel Ave.
Eunice, LA 70535
(337) 457-3371
wimberly@legacyfuneralgroup.com
 
 

Staff

Executive Director & Lobbyist
David Tatman
P.O. Box 82531
Baton Rouge, LA 70884
(225) 767-7640
David@TatmanGroup.com

Lobbyist & Sr. Account Manager
Kathleen O’Regan
P.O. Box 82531
Baton Rouge, LA 70884
(225) 767-7640
Kathleen@TatmanGroup.com

Lobbyist & Assistant Account Manager
Jamee Blink Steele
P.O. Box 82531
Baton Rouge, LA 70884
(225) 767-7640
Jamee@TatmanGroup.com