Annual Convention Committee
Co-Chair: Joe Eagan, Lake Lawn Metairie
MFDA Co-Chair: Whitney Pegues-Beck, Pegues Funeral Directors
C.A. Charlet Award Committee
Chair: Anthony "Tiger" Istre, Geesey-Ferguson Funeral Home
Communications Committee
Chair: Emily Castille-Terrell, Martin & Castille Funeral Home
Constitution & Bylaw Committee
Chair: Retanna Mire, Lafond-Ardoin Funeral Home of Opelousas

Coroner Liaison
Chair: Gary Tranchina, Honaker Funeral Home

Education Committee
Chair: Troy Dennard, Dennard First National Funeral Home
Finance Committee
Chair: Retanna Mire, Lafond-Ardoin Funeral Home of Opelousas
Laws & Legislative Committee
Chair: Boyd Mothe Jr, Mothe Funeral Homes

Membership Committee
Chair: Gerald "Milton" Robbins, Ourso Funeral Home

Outstanding District Award Committee
Chair: Brian Carroll, Batesville

Past Presidents Committee
Chair: Nicole Charlet Wilcher, Charlet Funeral Home
Resolutions Committee
Chair: Edward Mulheisen, L.A. Mulheisen and Son
Scholarship Committee
Chair: Justin Lee, Geesey-Ferguson Funeral Home

Sponsorship Committee
Chair: Butch Mulhearn, Mulhearn Funeral Home

State Board Liaison
Chair: Stephen Boudreaux, Pellerin Funeral Home